How to: Overalls

How to: Overalls
Hi Everyone!
So my first post on my blog is on how I style overalls, a spring/summer trend that was plastered all over the runway in September. I was a little bit taken aback when I realized they were making a comeback, but after a while I got into them. Especially paired with a striped shirt and some aviators, the footwear options are almost endless if you think about it. I also feel like the perfect hairstyle to go with this would be a messy French braid.
That’s it for now, thank you for reading!
xx,
Sophie
Leave a Reply

